Trench Warfare
Trench Warfare
Top 75 Addendum: Further explaining my position on players, LT being deeper than any time over the last decade, key factors for making Tier 1, Mailata, and much more
0:00
-34:49

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Trench Warfare

Top 75 Addendum: Further explaining my position on players, LT being deeper than any time over the last decade, key factors for making Tier 1, Mailata, and much more

I have received dozens of questions via social media about my annual ranking of the top 15 players at all five positions on the offensive line (top 75) that I posted a few days ago, including some great feedback. I have replied and answered many of those questions but wanted to take time and provide a more thorough look into the selection process in an …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Trench Warfare to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Trench Warfare
Trench Warfare
In-depth discussion and insight into the world of OL/DL play with Brandon Thorn and guests from around the football world.